God Bless Tar-jay

Loeffler Randal Woven ClutchesSo, I know I said I wouldn’t be doing any serious shopping for a while, BUT – a girl can look, can’t she? 🙂 Besides, I have some fabulous finds to share!

I’m sure most of you are aware of Target’s publicized partnerships with top American and International designers. Some amazing pieces have been born from these collections – my favorite so far has been Tar-jay’s exotic-skin inspired collection by award-winning handbag designer Devi Kroell. I bought two of her small faux-snakeskin clutches for $20 each (one in anthracite and one in light gold), and have gotten endless compliments on them! People can’t believe that they’re not real snakeskin, and really can’t believe the price.

In that vein, I’m loving Target’s newest designer partnership with Loeffler Randall. The designer has created a collection of stunning purses that are currently ON CLEARANCE at Target.com. I’m partial to clutches, so my absolute must-have pick is the woven clutch in cream and dark brown (pictured above). The shape is so hip and stylish, and the woven look is a timeless classic. The best part? These are a shocking steal at $13.99 each!

Leave a comment

Filed under bargain shopping, Shop Til I Drop, Style Files, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

