For Stylish Moms & Moms-to-be

Whenever a baby shower rolls around I’m left scratching my head in confusion – and frustration. With the plethora of baby brands and boutiques out there you’d think it would be easier to find great gifts.

That said, I stumbled across an adorable online baby boutique called Estella NYC. They have eco-friendly and organic baby clothing, stylish European lines and unique pretty things that I haven’t seen elsewhere.

Two of my favorites (which will definitely be gifted in the near future) is the P-Sling (horrible name, stylish sling) and the Boston Terrier onesie and matching pillow (an homage to Shopaholica’s sidekick). I love the pillow so much I might just buy it to use as a throw pillow in my blue and brown bedroom. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Good Gifting, Loves It, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

