Under my Umbrella, ella, ella….

The skies in LA have been awfully gray the past few days. It’s made me feel a bit morose and glum – my work load lightened up finally so I was expecting to catch some rays. To inject some fun and color into the dreary skies, here’s a lineup of the cutest umbrellas I could find.

1. The cupid-covered version from Jean Paul Gaultier is a modern work of art.

2. Bella Umbrella’s pretty pink parasol looks like it popped out of a scene on Gossip Girl (carried by chic glamourpuss B, of course).

3. If pure frivolity and extreme girlishness is your thang, the ruffled Guy de Jean parasol is the perfect pick.

All (and more beautiful umbrellas) at Brollies Galore.

1 Comment

Filed under Good Gifting, Loves It, Style Files

One response to “Under my Umbrella, ella, ella….

  1. Jen

    Hi Shopaholica!

    I found your post about stylish umbrellas and thought you might be interested in my new line of fun and funky umbrellas: http://www.cheekyumbrella.com

    Hope you’re staying dry…

    Cheers,

    Jen

Leave a Reply

