Endless Shoe Sale Extravaganza

I have been a Zappos devotee for a while now, but recently discovered another nifty little shoe site with a bazillion shoes – Endless. They have all the crazy search options of Zappos, and right now they are having a HUGE sale (50% off) on many gorgeous pairs of shoes.

Since black and white shoes are still on my wedding-riddled mind, I am in love with this pair from Vince Camuto. The shoe shape looks just like the Marc Jacobs red peep toes I got last year, which are super stylish and comfy too.

The only reason I haven’t purchased the Vince Camuto pumps yet is that I’m concerned that they won’t be fancy enough for a wedding, and I’ll fall in love with them and won’t send them back.

Although I have to say that Endless’ 365 day free shipping and returns policy makes it awfully enticing to order them anyways. They are currently 45% off, down to $71 from $129. Thoughts? Suggestions?

1 Comment

Filed under Loves It, savvy shopping

One response to “Endless Shoe Sale Extravaganza

  1. Michelle

    ….I like this part.

Leave a Reply

