Follow My Style

I’m trying something new here, so bear with me. I started a style closet at Stylehive, and hope to stock it with beautiful, frivolous finds that I’m obsessed with. Hopefully, it’ll be like taking a peek in Shopaholica’s dream closet. šŸ™‚ If you are already on Stylehive, click on the icon below and be my friend. If this reeks of desperation, it might be because I don’t have any friends yet…..sniff, sniff…. šŸ˜‰ Here’s to remedying that:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

