Patio Dresses for Summer

inc-cobalt-blue-patio-dressAs with last summer, long is the preferred length for spring and summer dresses. What I love most about maxi dresses is that they can take a girl from a casual day of shopping and lunch to dinner and drinks with a quick change of accessories. During the day pair your patio dress with flip flops, a scarf, oversized sunglasses and a handbag. For going out, add a bold chunky necklace and a sleek croc clutch, and slip on a pair of pretty peep toe flats in lieu of your flip flops – voila! Ready for a night on the town.

If you haven’t found that perfect patio dress to wear all summer long, here are some of my favorite budget friendly options around the web:

  • Frenzii V-neck Empire Waistline Maxi Dress, $108 at Lord & Taylor
  • INC Cobalt Blue Patio Dress with Studded Neckline, $89 at Macy’s
  • Gypsy 05 Maxi Organic Long Dress, $99 at Singer22 (got this last year and love it)
  • Alloy Crochet Maxi Dress, $39.50 at Alloy (biggest bargain in the group!)

Happy Friday!

10 Comments

Filed under bargain shopping, Loves It, Style Files

10 responses to “Patio Dresses for Summer

  1. Gobsmacked! I’m really startled that this really went on these days. I am happy in the fact I am not running. I would love to wonder what will happen now?! I need to keep an eye on this situation .

  2. I strongly agree! I still am taken aback that this keeps happening again and again in todays day and age. I am happy in the fact I was not jogging. We wonder for the future. I need to keep an eye on what is happening moving forward.

  3. I totally agree! I’m really startled that this keeps happening time after time these days. I am so glad I am not jogging. The Owners need to know about things in future I need to keep an eye on what is going on moving forward.

  4. I strongly disagree! It amazes me that this really did happen in modern day times. I was happy I am sat down. I would love to have pondered about the future. Lets watch closely what is going on to this.

  5. I strongly agree! I still am stunned this keeps happening time after time in todays day and age. I am so glad I was sitting down for this. We help answer what will happen to this. Lets keep track of this new development in the future.

  6. I disagree! I am taken aback that this keeps happening time after time in modern day times. I was glad I was not standing. The Boss’ have asked what will happen to this. Lets see what happens and going forth.

  7. This is ace! I’m really startled that this really happened in todays world. I am relieved I am not jogging. We are coming to terms what will happen to this. I need to keep an eye on the change and going forth.

  8. I agree! I still am amazed that this keeps going on in todays day and age. I am happy in the fact I was sat down. I would love to need to know about things moving forward. I need to keep an eye on the problem moving forward.

  9. That is sick!! I am startled that this was going on in modern day times. This news was well received as I am not jogging. I help answer about things moving forward. I will follow the issue .

  10. WOW!! It amazes me that this went on in modern day times. I was glad I am not running. I would love to know about things moving forward. I will need to know the issue .

Leave a Reply

