Bloomies Shoe Sale

Guess Syria Leather PumpShoe-aholics who love a good deal should click their way on over to Bloomingdale’s, where they are offering the following promotion for TODAY ONLY:

  • $50 off $200 of shoes
  • $100 off $300 of shoes
  • $150 off $500 of shoes

The only thing that irks me about sales like these is that they aren’t a consistent percentage off. You get the best discount if you buy $300 worth of shoes, and get screwed if you buy $1,000 of shoes since you only get $150 off.

Am I being too critical? I mean, a sale’s a sale, right? I think perhaps the 80% off January sales are still too fresh in my mind to get excited by 30% off. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under savvy shopping, Shop Til I Drop

Leave a Reply

