Loves It: Amethyst and Gold Cuff Bracelet

Statement bracelets are kind of my thing. I love having a big, chunky, bold piece of jewelry around my wrist, whether it be a men’s sized watch or a large cuff. So, when I spotted this amethyst and gold cuff bracelet by London designer David Webdale, I fell in love.

Feast your fashion-loving eyes on this fabulous gem, and tell me it isn’t absolutely gorgeous:

Le sigh. Now if only I could find a way to make this piece part of my jewelry collection. 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Style Files

One response to “Loves It: Amethyst and Gold Cuff Bracelet

  1. Hi,

    I have finally entered the world of blogging, thank you for the lovely mention of my cuff in your blog, all these kind of heartfelt comments mean a lot !

    Follow my blog if you want to see more updates of things that I am getting up to…

    http://davidwebdale.blogspot.com/

    Cheers,

    David

Leave a Reply

